Yuliya (ID: 82767)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 82767
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Midwife
  • Occupation:Operator
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of travelling. I like to make photos. I get to do beautiful and unusual pictures. Also I go in for sport; I like to keep my body fit. I lead an active way of life.

About me:

I have a lot of positive types of my character: I'm sociable, charming, kind, pretty, sincere, frank, honest, responsive, compliant, harmless, accurate, generous and confident person. I can understand everyone; help people, and to give them good advices.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find an accurate, charismatic, sexual and handsome, strong, brave, serious and intelligent, kind, and assure man. He should support me in difficult times, and could make important decisions.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"As rush comes around" Motorcycle

What is your favorite music style?

indie rock, soul, trance vocal

What is your favorite book?

"A song of Jee and Fire" S. Martin

What are your favorite flowers?

orchids, roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Charlize Theron

What is your favorite movie?

" Pride and Prejudice"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

riding a bicycle

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

purple, black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different, casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

listen music or read book

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to change my attitude towards people

What is your the most happy memory?

graduation from school

Which places have you been?

Israel, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

indecision

What or who influenced your life the most?

mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The word "love" has two different meanings, a love that is passion and compassion

What is your life motto?

And let the whole world wait

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chiken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

notebook

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 83915 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)