Irina (ID: 81502)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81502
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Yoga Trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love theatre and cinema. I love my life! I am fond of many things, mostly it is something what makes the life more beautiful: music, fashion and design, traveling as well. I also adore cooking. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I am doing sports, it helps to keep myself in a good shape. There are so many different and beautiful things in this life! I dream to share the maximum of them with my beloved man.

About me:

I am a simple woman who wants to find her soulmate. I am not looking for a man who is not ready for relationships. I am not going to be a toy! I hate lies, I want a real feelings only! Love makes us happy, no matter what age you are, love can appear any moment and I am here for this moment. I want to fall in love.

Looking For Men Type:

A lot of girls are looking for a man who can be a sponsor for them but what use if this false love? It is no use I think. Real love makes achieve everything together, no matter if you are rich or poor. As for me, I gave a lot of time to my career and I made myself. I live well. But I live without love, money is not important in life. Unfortunately I understood it only now. I wanted to earn a lot of money, when I was young but now I understand that nothing can replace love! So I need to find a man who can give this love to me. If you think you be the part of my heart I'm waiting for You!


What is your favorite song?

I do not have favorite song, I love music in general

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Dance, Rap, Lyric

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter, Captain Daughter, Biography of Yesenin

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharon Stone, Will Smith, Brad Pitt, Charlize Theron

What is your favorite movie?

I have too many of them. One of my favorites is "The Biography Of Sergey Yesenin"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, Drama, Triller

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga, Gym, Fitness

What sport do you do?

Yoga, Fitness, Gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink, White

What is your favorite colour?

I like all the colors, I do not have special

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All the colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Ideal spending of the spare time is making love with beloved man, but I am single so I like to read, sports, meet friends, have fun, cinema, shopping, go to the beach at the Summer.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Calm, balanced, happy and stable in all the ways

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my soulmate, this is the only thing I would change in my life

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when I saw my son.

Which places have you been?

Istambul, Warsaw, Moscow, All the Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Japan, Maldives, Sri-Lanca, Norway and so many more

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to do many different things, all depends from the mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, Hair brush, High Heels, Phone, Chopstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Success doesn't come to you,you go to it, Two things are infinite:the universe and human stupidity,and I'm not sure about the universe, If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself

What is your life motto?

Never look back!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my father brought me a big Teddy bear which was twice bigger than me

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, if me and my man would want that both

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think it is not important when you have someone special living with you

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 66707 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)