Tat'yana (ID: 81489)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 81489
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can do all different things in this life and enjoy them. One of my favorite time spending is to do massage. So my future man is lucky if he likes to relax during a massage after a hard day of work. I like to cook dishes of different cuisines of the world. My weaknesses are beautiful lingerie and perfumes.

About me:

Well, i am very cheerful and positive person, I am also a good listener, because i think that everyone needs sometimes to be silent and listen to people around and be ready to help them, so i am such type of person.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't believe in soulmates, though I do believe the perfect romance exists as far as both are working hard upon the relationship. I can say for sure this won't work out if you cannot make me laugh from my heart, so you need to have good sense of humour and be ready that i will play jokes on you) I still don't know what's the secret of the lovesearch, but I am ready to explore it now with you)


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Die another day, The Lord of the Rings

What genre of movies do you prefer?

fantasy and romantic

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

all countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

i like many dishes

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 81533 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 88464 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)