Ol'ga (ID: 81260)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 81260
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Software Engineer
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling, sport and active way of life. Also I like to read a lot of different countries and nations. I like philosophy and art.

About me:

I can tell about me a lot of interesting things, but the most important that I`m honest, kind and sincere person. I always want to make people happy who arounds me. I support my nearest because it is very important in any relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I`m looking for my Man. I want to build a happy family. When I`ll come home I`ll know that it is my heaven in the earth. I want to find a person who will anderstand me and feel my inner world.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

from 1980

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read and go for a walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family and my own business

What countries would you like to visit?

America, Spain, Italy, Germany

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you`ll look back and realize they were big things

What is your life motto?

you can make it better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the first trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chiken with peanapples in cheese

Do you like cooking?

yes, especially for my nearest

Do you want to have children ?

Of course

Are you a home type ?

it depands on my mood

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 72733 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)