Irina (ID: 80697)

Ukraine bride  Irina 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80697
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 9, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Unfinished university degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of horse riding! I definitely would like to spend a day with my beloved man at a horse ranch from time to time. I also like cooking and surprising my relatives and friends with new dishes. I like seeing new places, travelling, reading, enjoying life and having self development. My interests are very various so if you want to know more about them - don't hesitate to ask me!

About me:

I am tender, sweet and have very patient character. Sometimes I can be unpredictable but in a good meaning. I like spending time with my relatives and friends and they say that I am a very easy-going lady. I like laughing and finding something positive in any situation. I am optimistic and never lose my temper. I am very sociable and like meeting new people. I think I am a very mature person and I am absolutely sure that I am ready for family creation and marriage.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants in life and who knows what kind of lady he is looking for. That is why I am looking for a man older than me. I don't care about the age, indeed, because there are many more important things like love, care, support, faithfulness and ability to find compromises. If you are like that - I have been looking for you!


What is your favorite music style?

I am a melomaniac

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Comedies and fantasies

Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

New Zealand. But indeed, it doesn't matter. With my man - any place would be perfect.

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can forget something important reading an interesting book. So I'd like to change it.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and elder brother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking meet and seafood but I can cook everything

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 91033 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71298 Veronika Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 92556 Elena Cherkassy (Ukraine)