Valeriya (ID: 80515)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80515
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 30, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to do sports often. I love riding a bike and doing yoga on weekends. When it is warm, I enjoy swimming in the river - I don' really like pools. I also play the piano and design clothes so I consider myself to be a creative person. I am quite erudite - I have read most of the popular classic literature and during the long evenings after work I reread my favourite books again and again.

About me:

I consider myself to be a funny and friendly young woman. I have finished my education at University on the history department. Now I work as a tour operator in an agency. I always try to develop myself. I love travelling and enjoy learning new places. I hope my future husband will share my interests. I love pets. I have two yorkshire terriers and I would love to live in a big house and buy some more pets.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will be my real soulmate. I believe that destiny will send me a person who will be a gentleman and with whom I will feel myself comfortable and safe. I appreciate such qualities as sense of humour, ability to listen and to support. I will always try to do my best for my beloved man and I want him to do the same for me.


What is your favorite book?

Punishment and Crime

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking, reading, spending time with family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Chinese and Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly, sometimes actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

i like different salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79908 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)