Nataliya (ID: 80476)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80476
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport. I enjoy going to the gym, swimming and just running in the park when the weather is warm. But most of all I like dancing. Even being a little girl I watched TV and admired dancing competitions. And then I understood that I want to do the same. I also like listening to music. I often mix the styles of music that I like and it simply depends on my mood. I can lie on the bed and enjoy calm music or dance in the club while listening to loud sounds.

About me:

On the one hand I am a very serious and purposeful personality who knows what she wants in life. On the other hand, I'm just a usual young woman who wants a simple women's happiness. I'm quite responsible, but I am sure one day I will put all responsibilities from my fragile shoulders to my only lovely man who will protect and save me. I am a future lawyer and I'm really going crazy about my specialization - I love it very much. I think that every woman has to get education before starting a family and giving birth to babies. I was raised as an only child, but I have always dreamed about little brother or sister. Maybe my parents didn't want to have a big family as I do.

Looking For Men Type:

As for me a perfect man has to be romantic. Family life doesn't have to become a routine for both in the couple. The most important in the man is to have a young soul and to be able to make achievements for the beloved woman. A man has to be self-sufficient and independent. And, of course, sense of humour is important in everyone...

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I need your love...

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

no favorite

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

with friends and family

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

What or who influenced your life the most?

mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

i like to bake cookies

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

for sure

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

small city, not village

Random girls

  • 79759 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 53217 Hatidje Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93145 Nataliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)