Zinaida (ID: 80141)

Ukraine bride  Zinaida 27 y.o. from Poltava, ID 80141
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 8, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:student
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:unfinished technical
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to dance, I like reading, cinema and theatre. Enjoy being out in nature, picnics with barbeque, traveling. Also I love romantic walks along the beach, candlelit dinners.

About me:

I'm pretty outgoing and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable . I'm trying to help everyone in difficult times of their lives. I like to communicate with people. I have a rather impatient character, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a good and decent man, with two main characteristics - intelligence and sense of humor. If a person is intelligent, it makes them realize what are kindness, honesty, understanding and faithfulness and how important they are in relations. And if he has a good sense of humor, than our life will never be boring. I want someone to hold me, to support and love. In my turn, I want to take care of him and our home to create a comfortable nest for us and our children.


What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose, orchids

What is your favorite season?

winter , summer

What is your favorite movie?

"The game of thrones "

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, Action

What kind of sport do you like?

basketball, rugby

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all the colors

What is your favorite colour?

I love all the colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love all the colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

enjoy life

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a flight attendant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family and a lot of love

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to love and to give love

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

a mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pilaf, pies

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

yes of course

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97207 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93653 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95964 Vita Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97675 Alejandra Barcelona (Venezuela)