Kristina (ID: 79532)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 79532
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary education ( technical school )
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending time outdoors, going to the cinema and to learn something new, I'm interested in history and psychology, go hiking ,roller-skating, I love to jump on the trampoline as a kid, because in each of us lives a cheerful and mischievous child :)

About me:

Well read in literature, intellectual developed lady, with deep sense of humor and positive attitude to life, loyal and understanding, but never forgive betrayal, alsways appreciate naked truth, adore music and dances.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, honest, sincere, tender, gentle and romantic prince on the white horse. May be I will seem a bit naive, since I`m so young, and I am looking for a man to marry. I would like to meet a man with reasonable age difference.


What is your favorite song?

" 30 seconds to mars - The Kill "

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

EL James Fifty Shades of Grey ; Fifty shades on dark ; Fifty Shades of freedom

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer. Winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jared Leto

What is your favorite movie?

"Mr. Nobody"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Horror

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

black, red

What is your favorite colour?

black , white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Most of all I prefer the classic style of dress

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending time with friends. read books

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes of course

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jared Leto

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97560 Sanabria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 87789 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94681 Inna Izmail (Ukraine)