Elena (ID: 77811)

Ukraine bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77811
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Merchandiser
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is makeup for women. A woman must be beautiful in any situation and that is why I make them fresh and charming. Sport occupies a major part in my life because I love to swim and to take sunbathe in the summer's early morning. I try to keep my body in good shape and therefore I go on fitness. I understand that a man always should be fed, and most important women's vocation is to be able to cook. That is why my main hobby is cooking and favorite cuisine is Italian and Ukrainian. You can also play bowling with me if you know how to do this.

About me:

Real girl should be modest therefore I will try to describe myself in a few words. My parents say that I am very friendly and cheerful girl. And my friends can confirm their words. My work occupies most of my time. It seems to me that I can be described as a very hard-working and responsible girl. My house is always clean and with harmony in it. I believe that the lady of the house can fill her home with positive energy. I try to be honest and sincere in my relationship. After all, there is nothing better when a man trusts you so I will be very gentle and sincere girl to my future boyfriend.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet kind, responsible and reliable man with a good sense of humor. Of course he has to be enough mature and ready for serious relations.


What is your favorite song?

Jefferson Airplane - Somebody to love

What is your favorite music style?

rock, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Julia Roberts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, horror movies

What kind of sport do you like?

gym, swimming, dancing

What sport do you do?

fitness, gym, swimming

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore them!

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

Egypt, Italy, France, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake cakes

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes if I find my special man

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81014 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97853 Natal'ya Baia Mare (Romania)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97391 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)