Elena (ID: 75125)

Ukraine bride  Elena 52 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75125
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:October 21, 1971
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Life is great!! Isn't it? I love to develop myself and learn everything new. My character is easy going, I am kind-heart and very positive about life. What about you? I love love love BBQ and spend time near river or sea side, forest or mountains, I do not dance under rain, but why not, if you have great mood). Also what a life is without traveling? For example I like it, and try to do it as often as I can. So many things which I really like to do, think not enough space here to write, so if you interesting I can tell you in letters.

About me:

I am not rude, I am direct, I am not spine, I just like watching people. I like to learn not only on my mistakes but on other people's situations too. I am serious at work and very tender at home, friendly and fun. Let me say that I am not perfect woman, I am who I am, with positive and negative sides, can be stubborn, but only when I have goal which I need to reach.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all - be yourself! I see next to me person who is reliable, who is sensitive and passionate about life and not only, who can stand for his words and stand for OUR family. He is fun, likes to make jokes and can appreciate all these small things which make us happy. Man who is caring, loyal and eager to love.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Also what a life without traveling?, for example me like it, and try to do it as often as I can. So many things which I really like to do, think not enough space here to write.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes with cottage cheese, meat and mushrooms

Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

tropical country

Random girls

  • 90279 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95485 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)