Dina (ID: 74734)

Ukraine bride  Dina 53 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:November 23, 1970
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1997, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Meteorologist, Financier
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have some good interests and hobbies in this life such as knitting, cooking, reading books, gardening, dancing, watching TV programs. Also I like some sports activities as fitness, gymnastics and swimming.

About me:

I am kind and sympathetic, love helping and communication with friends, calm and cheerful, gentle and caring, trusting and mature woman. I want to find here my soul mate and give him all my tenderness and love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, considerate, caring, honest, reliable man with sense of humor. I wish to see trust and mutual understanding, support and love, honesty and common interests in relationships with my future life-partner.


What is your favorite song?

V. Butusov - The Girl in the city, The Time Machine - She goes through life laughing

What is your favorite music style?

Classical, rock and others

What is your favorite book?

M. Bulgakov "Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jonny Depp

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Gymnastics, swimming

What sport do you do?

Dancing, Fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Yellow, pink

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, burgundy and green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

My style of clothes is various

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to knit and hanging out with my kids

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I wish to travel a lot and to have my own house. I see myself happy and loved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet beloved man

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of children

Which places have you been?

Bulgaria, Russia, Romania, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Thailand, India

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Andrei Makarevich

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend it in both ways and obligatory with my kids

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet, lipstick, handkerchief, phone, chewing gum

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Everything that happens in life - happens for the better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Purchase of a dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stuffed pike

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My kids

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like, but do not go, because there is no one with whom I can leave children

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81962 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 89548 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)