Ol'ga (ID: 74387)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 74387
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:July 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Seller
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have so many interests. Life is wonderful and we have to enjoy every wonderful moment it gives us. I like going to the cinema, listening to the music and communicate with interesting people. I do not like to sit at one place and I always find what to do to make my day better.

About me:

I am a very positive and joyous person. I try to enjoy my life to the fullest in spite of all the difficulties met on my road. I can not imagine my life without communication with friends and dear people. It is like the source of energy which inspires and helps to go ahead. I am a kind-hearted lady and ready to help everyone in any situation

Looking For Men Type:

I'm ready to sacrifice my life for the happiness of my future husband. I am not looking for an ideal man or for a prince. I`m looking for a wise person who wishes to build strong relationships. Honest and kind, who wants to love and be loved. I want my future man to be interesting as a personality and with a wide outlook.


What is your favorite song?

Apocalyptica feat. Lacey - Broken Pieces

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What kind of sport do you like?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Different colours i have no special colour

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read, cook, watch films

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Absolutely happy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No i don't have it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Moving is life

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes i would

Random girls

  • 85264 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97530 Maria Paulina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96686 Diana-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)