Vita (ID: 73263)

Ukraine bride  Vita 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73263
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:administrator at a dance studio
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore dancing, running, fitness; I like to go to the gym and swimming pool. Also I like to spend time by nature with my friends and family. I like to cook something delicious for my dearest and nearest people. Everybody say I am a good cooker and I am proud of that!

About me:

I am very positive and easy going person. My friends say I am energizer. I am very active and like to be in move most of time. I am talkative and cheerful, very curious and like to learn everything new. My big dream is to travel around the world!

Looking For Men Type:

I do not mind if my beloved one will be older than me, I think it is even better because older men are more serious about relationships and family and they already know what they want in life. The men around my age are not enough serious sometimes and they still have a wind in their heads. I want to build relations with man, no with young guy who does not know what he wants and what he will do next day, I am looking for a man who can appreciate my love, warmth, kindness and care and who is ready to build long-term relations.


What is your favorite music style?

classic and popular music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, running, dancing

What sport do you do?

fitness, running, dancing

Do you like roses?

yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

yes, I adore cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes but not too often

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready if I find my beloved one

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 68711 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93902 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92388 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96035 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)