Vlada (ID: 73088)

Ukraine bride  Vlada 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 73088
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Ecologist
  • Occupation:Ecologist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I am not working I like reading, watching movies or hanging out with friends. In summer I adore being on the beach.

About me:

Down to earth, balanced, cheerful, sociable. I try to treat people around as I want to be treated. I totally believe that harmonic relationship could be based on respect and mutual love. I want to have an interesting job but as for me the main goal for every woman is happy family because just beloved man can bring warm in her life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet kind supportive man with good sense of humor. The ideal man for me it is that one who believes in traditional roles in a family. It is very important to me that my man loves animals so that I love them very much.


What is your favorite music style?

I like all kind of music. My choice depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, psychological thrillers and cartoons.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Football, basketball. Not very common for a girl :)

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course. They are my favourite flowers.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Any if it suit me.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It could be different but really like dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, watching movies or hanging out with friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

dantist and than politician :)

Which places have you been?

Siberia. I was living there :)

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Rather actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Without those traits I would be another person. It would be good to know your opinion. Interesting question.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I am really good in making salads and sandwiches

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do but not often.

Are you a home type ?

Rather yes then not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I'd rather prefer city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It will be adventure :)

Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 55164 Irina Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87619 Yuliya Chernomorsk (Ukraine)