Natal'ya (ID: 72289)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 39 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 72289
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Administrator at the restaurant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests and hobbys are numerous. I like music and often go to the concerts, cinema, theatre, dancing. I enjoy studying foreign languages. I dream of visiting other countries, of learning new things, of practicing new kinds of sport even such exotic as golf, horse-riding. And I am not bad at cooking,either!

About me:

It is difficult to write about myself. I believe I am honest, a bit naive but a goal-oriented person. I love everything in the life which is related to the beauty: from the beauty of the nature, of music, painting and of course the beauty of the personal relations. I dream of creating a small oasis which is my family where my beloved husband and my children (I'd love to have them apart from my little son) will be happy together and will share the common interests and dedication to each other.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my man whom I can trust completely. I'd love him to be kind, honest, intelligent and loving to me. The nationality is not important as I am planning to follow him wherever he lives or goes. For better for worse. I am ready to accept his strengh and his weaknesses as I hope he will accept me and belive in me.


What is your favorite song?

"Can't Take My Eyes Off You"

What is your favorite music style?

I listen to all kinds of music

What is your favorite book?

"Life Stories"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kate Winslet

What is your favorite movie?

"Twelve Chairs"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness and swimming

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports wear

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking with my son, reading, sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I wish I will be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To learn to get up earlier!

What is your the most happy memory?

My first stay at the sea-side

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My son's photo

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Kate Winslet

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'd love to be stronger

What are five things you always take with you?

medicals, a lighter, a telephone, my beauty case and a lip-stick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

To err is human, but to forgive is divine/

What is your life motto?

*Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First time I saw the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

All from the sea-food

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially the sea-food

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Yes and no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 96160 Anisiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84570 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)