Yuliya (ID: 71828)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 40 y.o. from Evpatoria, ID 71828
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Evpatoria
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of foreign economic activity
  • Occupation:Entrepreneur
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby are photos, travel, cars, business, personal development, training, fashion. I adore dancing, swimming and driving.

About me:

My good qualities are communication skills, determination, independence, activity. My minuses are: rigor, perfection. My good characters are kindness, care, caring, honest, punctual, responsible. Charming, open, gentle, self-confident lady who knows what she wants from life.If you want to know me better, let's begin to talk as soon as possible. Life is too short to put off such a pleasant pastime on then!Agree? I want to see Paris, Amsterdam and Venice. I like summer, sun and sea. I adore life. Tell more about myself personally.

Looking For Men Type:

My lovely man should be charismatic, successful, self-sufficing, careful and attentive. I need a real man with whom I just forget about everything and can give him all myself and my love! You do not need much, just be yourself and love me to madness. I'm really looking forward to this and be sure to answer you in return. Is it not possible? I hope you can do it for me.We have a phrase: I breathe by you. I understand this words literally. When in bed, looking at own man, all the tournures, all the features are so own. Sniff the scent of his body, just breathe by it! And understand: my very own man can be neither old nor young, neither thick nor thin. He is just your own! BELOVED! HE IS YOURS! I just want such a relationship!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"The Man I Love"

What is your favorite music style?

modern

What is your favorite book?

"The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

"3 Nuts for Cinderella"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic ones

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

What sport do you do?

dancing, yoga, swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, white ones

What is your favorite colour?

white, black, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All, depending on the season

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sport schick

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Everything that gives me new emotions and new knowledge

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Having a happy family with a loving husband and 2 children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my second and only half

What is your the most happy memory?

My Birthday

Which places have you been?

Not many

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France,

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends used to call me Yulyasha

What is your favorite cuisine?

japanese cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do and hope in it

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, but it's a secret

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Julia Roberts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My impatience

What are five things you always take with you?

My beauty case, a book, a telephone, my favourite CDs, and LBD!

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All or Nothing at All

What is your life motto?

All or Nothing at All

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Many, too broad to list

What is your favorite dish to cook?

latte

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Perfume

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially for the friends

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Both, it depends

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91253 Anna Grodno (Belarus)
  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)