Alina (ID: 71613)

Ukraine bride  Alina 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 71613
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:English tutor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in music, like modern rock. I like watching good movies, to sing song. I like traveling and discovering new countries and cultures.

About me:

I'm friendly, kind, gentle and flexible, clear and sincere, sometimes very shy. I like to make people smilingJ. I am optimistic and hopeful. I respect justice, and always try to support. I like flowers and animals, everything that nature gives us. I like to listen to silence, to dream about fantastic, and to "fly in the sky"

Looking For Men Type:

I'm devoted and loyal, and I'm looking for the same. I need amusing and talkative, kind and witty man, who will be with me in pleasure and disasters.


What is your favorite song?

many songs

What is your favorite music style?

Classic m., Rock m., Instumental m.

What is your favorite book?

many books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Chololat, Independence Day

What genre of movies do you prefer?

classical, romantic comedies, actions like Chololat, Independence Day

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, Formula 1

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching movies, sport, Internet games

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be cool ;)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I love my life as it is

What is your the most happy memory?

I will tell you later

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canda, Australia and so on

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese and Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nope, I am perfect ;)

What are five things you always take with you?

book, hair-brush, MP3, chocolate, picture of my family

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything in life is for better

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my trip to Germany

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

piece of cake ;)

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter to me if I am with my beloved

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

its possible

Random girls

  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 80833 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94085 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)