Anna (ID: 70791)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70791
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Fashion is one of my greatest interests. I like looking stylish and very often I create the style of my clothes by myself because it is great not to look as all the other ladies and be feminine, seductive and provocative. Traveling is also very interesting for me and I have seen a lot of places already but still I would like to discover the different corners of our planet with my man because travelling alone is not so full and bright. Agree? I also like swimming a lot though of course, I am not a professional swimmer. And I like cars, speed and all the other things connected with them!

About me:

I am very cheerful, open, easy-going and sociable lady. I am also goal oriented and I know how to enjoy and appreciate every moment of life. I appreciate people whom I can trust and I think I am rather trustful person. Besides, I am faithful, honest and sincere even if sometimes it is difficult. But I strongly believe that trust is the key to everything and I am sure I am worth trusting. If I love, I give all my heart and soul. I want to find a lifelong partner and to share everything with him, to be his support, motivation and inspiration, to meet him at hone with tasty supper when he returns from work and to show that happiness really exists! Would you like to have such a wife?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest, kind, responsible and family oriented man searching for serious relations with the only one lady who has serious plans as for serious relations. My man must be faithful, possess good sense of humor and be ready to become the happiest man in the world! Do you recognize yourself in this description? Age, height and weight are not important because these are just numbers. And I am looking for a person and not for data.


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

All of them

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending it actively or simply enjoying home atmosphere

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Model or actress

What countries would you like to visit?

Exotic places with my man

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be not so impatient sometimes.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your life motto?

Stay honest no matter what

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Different salads, pies and seafood dishes

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

I think so

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both variants

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready for that

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

If my future husband lives there I will be glad to join him!

Random girls

  • 89433 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95403 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)