Natal'ya (ID: 70601)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70601
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests in my life.My hobbies - photography, music, dancing, swimming. Walking down the street, walking to the sea, traveling.My favorite singer is Madonna. I like dancing, going to spa salons, to visit interesting places.My interests are also models. I love fashion,I am always following the fashion. My idol is a model Adriana Lima.

About me:

I am a very open and positive person and i try to make my every day brighter and more prominent. I try to smile every day and to give my smiles to other people. I will be absolutely happy when I find my special man whom I will give all my warmth and care.I am purposeful, sociable, winsome and interesting girl. I like to learn, find new friends, to work on myself, improve myself and my inner world. Also I love to cook and read interesting books. I am a creative person and I always have many bright ideas, it helps me to see life in all the colors, to love it and to have an optimistic and cheerful personality.

Looking For Men Type:

Man should be strong, self-sufficient, intelligent, kind. My beloved person should be clever, attractive, caring, kind, responsible, lavish, intelligent and tender. I would like him to support me in my endeavors, care about me, love me and be close to me every day of our life. I look for the man with tender heart and real power. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall


What is your favorite song?

Oh, there are too many to list

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop-music, dance music, techno,house

What is your favorite movie?

Its "Alexander"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies and comedies

What sport do you do?

Fitness, swimming

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like pink, red, blue and yellow

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, Morocco, India

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do:)

Do you want to have children ?

Yes,I love kids a lot

Random girls

  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85161 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97531 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 89799 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)