Dar'ya (ID: 70336)

Russia bride  Dar'ya 32 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 70336
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graphic designer
  • Occupation:Student, real estate agent
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sing songs, I like painting, my weakness is a cooking. I like photo shoots, dancing and read interesting books.

About me:

I am a very calm person but maybe I fib because inside me I have the fire which will go out in one day. I am a hard working girl, I know how hard is earn money and I appreciate all people who around me but I am lonely. I hope by the help of this site everything will change.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find man who will take care of me, who will respect me, he should be strong not only by physical, but by inner world too. Man who will appreciate the inner world of the woman.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, winter

What kind of sport do you like?

do not like sport

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bringht colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, paint and walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be artist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in marriage

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my second half

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Jamanise, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not often

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89657 Evgeniya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94874 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)