Tat'yana (ID: 69513)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 54 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 69513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:February 17, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Manager of cultural service and tourism
  • Occupation:Wholesale manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like any other person, I love traveling, seeing this world. I enjoy going in for sports, especially swimming. In my free time, I love reading, meeting with my friends. Due to my work, I travel a lot within Russia, this sometimes gives me lots of pleasure. Our life is very short, and I wish to share it with HIM and enjoy it!

About me:

It is hard to say what kind of person I am but I think I am very balanced, in some aspects I am self-confident, very loyal, modest, eager to love and give all my care to the right person who has the same interests and goals in life. I am a woman who can make your home cozy and warm... If you want to have such a life and to have a great desire to come back home after work then let us try to get to know each other better!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a very handsome or perfect man as I know that no-one is perfect. I want to find a man who is an active, sportive, jolly and easy going person. A man who is ready to change his life, and begin a new step of it. I hope that you are serious about your search as I do not want to waste my time that flies very fast...


What is your favorite music style?

classic, 80-ties

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Once in America

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, listen to the music, going to the swimming pool

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

flight attendant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I live with my beloved man in a nice place.

Which places have you been?

Bulgaria, Turkey, some countries of former USSR

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95582 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97773 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 73128 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)