Oksana (ID: 69498)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 44 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69498
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:August 30, 1979
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in a lot of things. First of all I like traveling. I like to visit different cities of Ukraine, to explore new places, learn something new and communicate with different interesting people. Also I like to travel abroad. I visited such countries as Egypt, Turkey, Poland, Prague. I like to gather souvenirs from my traveling. Sport is very important for me. I like running and from time to time I go to fitness club. I like nature, to walk around the town, to communicate with my friends, to go to disco and stay at home simply. I like to watch films, to listen to music and Ukrainian cuisine.

About me:

I am self-confident, cheerful, good lady with sense of humor. I am also communicable, life loving and passionate woman. I like to spend my time with my close people in interesting and positive way. So I love my life for what it is and try to do my best every day to maintain my good spirit.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet my second half and create a family with him, where will be a goal for me to care of my beloved and our family. I don't want a perfect man. I want he would be perfect for me. My beloved should be athletic, calm, kind, sincere, successful, confident, not mean, with a sense of humour, without bad habits, family-oriented and ready to create a family, because family is the most valuable asset we have. He should be not married and without children. In relationships I appreciate loyalty, reliability, stability, trust, care, mutual understanding, support and love. I want to love and to be loved.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips, Lily, Violets

What is your favorite season?

The first month of autumn, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bezrukov, Abdulov

What is your favorite movie?

"Hunting on piranha"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

Jogging and sometimes visit gym

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport wear, business wear

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like nature, walking and traveling around different towns, dancing in the clubs, just stay at cozy home

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


Which places have you been?

In Ukrainian towns, Egypt, Turkey, Prague, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe (Montenegro, Croatia, France, Switzerland, Austria

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Olympic champions

What or who influenced your life the most?

the point of view my family and friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

everything will be great and even better than was before

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Chicken and stuffed Tomatoes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in big green town

Random girls

  • 94403 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97425 Luisa Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)