Anna (ID: 69206)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 69206
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have got many interests. I enjoy reading different books and fashion magazines. I like to listen to music and to watch movies. I enjoy spending time outdoors very much. Swimming and fitness help me to keep fit. I enjoy going to the seaside in summer very much. I like to cook and to receive guests.

About me:

I am a sociable and optimistic lady. I always smile! I like life and I always believe in good fortune! All my friends say I have got a good sense of humor! I love my job and I am very creative! I like to learn new things. I am not shy I am always open for different discussions.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a responsible and family-oriented man with a sense of humor. I am looking for a simple man who will love and respect me. I would like to meet the right man for me!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and detectives.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red, pink, white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to have an active rest!

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Spain.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to have an active rest.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother did!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

A cup of coffee.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97431 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97773 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 83145 Agnessa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)