Yuliya (ID: 69052)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 69052
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My greatest hobby is travelling! I really like visiting new places and discovering new corners of our big world. But I am sure that such bright impressions should be shared with the most beloved person because in this case they will become even brighter. I like having active way of life that is why I am a fan of active rest. I also like working out whenever I have this possibility. Dancing is also my hobby and it helps me to be in shape and to have good stretching. I like cooking something new and having experiments in the kitchen. I also like making surprises to people whom I love and to see the smiles on their faces. I like taking care of people and I hope I will meet a man who will appreciate it.

About me:

I am a very kind, sweet, cheerful, devoted, loving and supportive lady. I do love the life and I try to pay my attention only at its positive sides. That is why it is so easy for me to keep smiling all the time and to remain happy. I really love my family: my amazing parents and my wonderful brothers. Maybe it is the reason why my family values are so strong. I am a goal oriented person and I always get what I want because I used to rely on myself and my inner energy. I know that we must risk f we want to reach the goal and I am sure that all our life is big challenge. But I strongly believe that faith will move mountains, agree? I can be very different: sometimes I am provocative, sometimes - seductive; sometimes I am naïve but sometimes - very wise. It depends on my mood and on a man who is with me. But one thing remains unchanged: I am always honest and sincere!

Looking For Men Type:

You are kind, strong and mature. You know how to love and to take care and you are faithful and sincere. You also respect your lady and you want to spend the rest of your life only with her. Your age, social position, height and weight are not important for me because I am interested only in your soul and heart. I don't believe that inner qualities can be characterized by these measurements. So if you recognize yourself in this description - I have been waiting for you all the time!


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids and roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing. And I like watching soccer and boxing

What sport do you do?

Fitness and jogging

Do you like roses?

A lot! Flowers are my passion and weakness

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travelling, reading, dancing, cooking, visiting beauty salons

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Model or actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have loving and beloved husband and great family!

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand because it is very exotic place

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Slavic, Japaneze

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I enjoy the process of cooking a lot so I like to cook everything

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if my man wants it

Random girls

  • 97528 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94884 Ekaterina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 75334 Galina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 85394 Djoliraiz Kharkov (Ukraine)