Yella (ID: 68816)

Ukraine bride  Yella 52 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68816
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer- ecologist
  • Occupation:Administrator (fitness centre)
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many different hobbies. My favorite way of spending free time is yoga, riding a bicycle, and cooking for my friends and my family. My life is very active and I never lose the opportunity to try something new and to have a nice time!

About me:

I'm charming lady who values the real beauty of life. I prefer active way of life and always try to keep my body in a good shape. I can be thoughtful and caring! I like to feel sea breeze in my hair and salt odor of summer night beside the sea. I value sincerity in relations and dignity of people, and always try to treat the people the way I want them to treat me! I try to help people anyway I can. In general, I'm very optimistic, cheerful and lively!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a real man with the strong will and tender heart! He should have good physical shape, who likes active way of life! I would like him to be courageous, brave, kind, loving and generous man with a great sense of humor. I hope he will love his family and protect from any adversity of life.


What is your favorite book?

"Theatre" by W. Somerset Maugham

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the wind

What sport do you do?

yoga, jogging

What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become an actress

What countries would you like to visit?

Scandinavian and all Europien countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Europien cuisine

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood, but mostly active

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

treat the people the way you want them to treat you

What is your favorite dish to cook?

stuffed cabbage

Random girls

  • 97645 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 92906 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82628 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)