Natal'ya (ID: 68298)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 51 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 68298
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:August 15, 1972
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am open to everything new and I try to get as much as possible from this life. I like sports but my favorite is aerobics. I like reading very much, especially reading modern literature. I enjoy cooking and when I cook something I treat a dish as a piece of art. That is why my dishes are very delicious.

About me:

I am a kind person and I never pretend to be someone I'm not. I am sincere and I prefer to tell what I think at once. I hate lies and I don't think they can ever be sweet. I am kind and cheerful; never saw a point in getting angry or frustrated.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that my partner must be similar to me in the most of things. This person must look at life as at the most amazing wonder of world. He must be kind, positive, open and sincere. He must like to spoil his woman and being spoiled by her. I like compliments and I need a man who won't be lazy to tell me sweet words and pay attention to me. I am a very feminine lady and I like courting very much. And you, my sweetheart, will be the happiest man in the world with me and will certainly say that you have the most wonderful wife on this earth!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

actions, melodrama, comedies

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant and casual

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

read books, meet with friends

What is your life motto?

You will get what you deserve!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked fish with vegetables, salads

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 81409 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87515 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91516 Diana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96535 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)