Kseniya (ID: 68001)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68001
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser-stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing and taking pictures. I also like when my friends take my pictures and when we have fun together. I am a big fan of sport and active and healthy life style. I like adrenalin and I would like even to try skydiving! I like talented and gifted people and I like art a lot. I go very often to the exhibitions, museums and theatres. I like listening to the rain and dreaming. And I like people who like life as much as I do!

About me:

I am a very cheerful lady and a very kind one. You may always rely on me and be absolutely sure that I will support you no matter how difficult the situation is. People ask me about pieces of advice all the time and I'm trying to do everything I can to help them. I admire cooking! Yes, I know that almost all the Slavic ladies like it but it is one of my greatest passions. I am extremely creative when I am at the kitchen and I like to spoil my relatives and people whom I love. I also like cleaning the house because it calms me done and I like when everything shines. Dust is the thing I strongly dislike. So I am a perfect house lady knowing how to make home cozy and pleasant. I like playing jokes, I like laughing and bringing smiles to faces of people surrounding me. I like adventures and funny companies and I like family rest. Everything's amazing but I do need a man who will become my husband because I want to get married and to have a family of my own which'll be my biggest treasure!

Looking For Men Type:

Appearance and age don't have any importance for me. The most important things my man has to possess are his honesty, faithfulness, intelligence, ability to take care of me and to love me as much as I will love him. He has to have rich inner world and strong character. Oh, and sense of humor is also one of things I always pay my attention at!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, relax, techno.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilacs

What is your favorite season?

Summer and winter

What is your favorite movie?

P.S. I love you, Forsage, a Walk to remember

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To spend it with people whom I love

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Stewardess and designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy in marriage and I have a son. Maybe I am even in the other country.

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Italy and Greece

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both! It depends on a man.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too kind, trustful and naive someimes.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My kindergarten

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94136 Nataliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)