Ol'ga (ID: 67946)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 49 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 67946
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1975
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant economist
  • Occupation:Unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests include completely different things. I can tell that I am a well-rounded person. I enjoy cooking and interested in psychology. Also I am interested in right nutrition.I lead active life and eat healthy food. I love animals, had pets and enjoy taking care of them. And of course the main interest of mine is my son.

About me:

My friends tell that I am a calm, modest and reliable person. I am very active. I am almost always full of energy and ready to do something. I have a sense of humour, like to laugh and to make other people laugh. I am a well-balanced person. Always try to help people.

Looking For Men Type:

Of course the most important things in a relationship are understanding, care, trust.But also the character traits of a person are important for me. I would like my beloved husband to be a kind and opened person. Want him to have a sense of humour, to be successful and active. And of course I like caring and honest men.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and late autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Juliya Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow does not believe in tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama and romantic comedieis

What kind of sport do you like?

Horse riding

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

dark red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

successful business lady

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Random girls

  • 96888 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 84032 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83104 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)