Liliya (ID: 67429)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 48 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 67429
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1975
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Shop-assistant
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are music, equestrian sport, theatre, traveling and collecting of ceramic ( porcelain ) angels.

About me:

I am an active and lively woman. I possess great sense of humor and people never get bored or tired of communicating with me! My friends and relatives specially like me for my ability to help everyone with their hardships and sorrows. I consider my ability to make quick decisions to be strong point with me. As the matter of fact, I like truthful and benevolent people. I'm an open - hearted, true, confident person, who always tries to find all the positive things in life. I like to learn something new, something special and interesting.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I appreciate a charisma about men, his charm exactly. I want to be with a courageous, caring, self-forward, decisive, and strong-willed man, who has a sense of humor and is ready to do everything for the sake of the partner and our love. The sense of love is not in this feeling itself but in those fleeting moments as a moment of the first kiss, a moment of fleeting happiness, a moment of the enjoyment and these three are enough to give a sense to our lives.


What is your favorite song?

Kris Rea

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

yellow roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Alen Delon, Peenelopa Cruz

What is your favorite movie?

with Adriano Celentano

What genre of movies do you prefer?

movies of 60es years

What kind of sport do you like?

equestrian sport

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in love

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

Russia, Belorussia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetics bag, cream for body, shoes, perfume, chocolate

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

first kiss in the kindergarten

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

high heels shoes

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97929 Nataliya Lodz (Poland)
  • 94053 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)