Tat'yana (ID: 67322)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Waiter
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to swim, to dance, to engage in fitness to keep myself in good physical shape, to spend my time cheerfully with my sweethearts and friends.

About me:

I am kind, calm and sincere person. I like to communicate with open, communicative and merry people. I also like to read books, to watch TV and to get to know something new every time. I dream to meet here my second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for kind-hearted person with serious intentions. He must be honest, trustworthy, caring and with good sense of humor. I want us to understand each other without words and language barrier would not be a problem for us. His age ought to be about 30-45 years old. He is single and without bad habits


What is your favorite song?

Sweet dreams

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

M. Bulgakov - Master and Margaret

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness and swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Fitness and to spend my time with family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Family with children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to become married

What is your the most happy memory?

My school years

Which places have you been?

Ukraine: Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

France and Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes I have such a talisman, but it's a secret

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I just like to spend it with my friend on nature with shish-kebab

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, wallet, perfumes, woman bag, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Women always remember those kind of men which make them laugh and men always remember those kind of women which make them cry

What is your life motto?

All that we do - it's all for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Computer buying

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Family, friend

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, but just sometimes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96649 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89433 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 68500 Lyubov' Odessa (Ukraine)