Marina (ID: 66821)

Ukraine bride  Marina 50 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 66821
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Clerk
  • Occupation:Clerk
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, watching movies, visiting theater, exhibitions, art galleries, museums; I like music and warm company of my relatives and friends. I like traveling and visiting new places, getting acquainted with culture and traditions of different folks and countries.

About me:

I am genuine, sympathetic, loving, caring, understanding, attentive and very easy to be together with. I like life and kids; I treat people with much respect and dignity, very tolerant and communicative. I enjoy a good joke and have a good sense of humor, family oriented and balanced.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind, self-sufficient, intelligent and well educated man, who has a good sense of humor, ready to start a long-lasting relationship, willing to change his life and have a family in the nearest future, purposeful, attentive, well educated, well-mannered and responsible.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, swimming

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

high heels

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, cook, watch good movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a singer

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Itlian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

water, hair brush, tooth brush, high heeled shoes, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borshch

Do you like cooking?

very much

Random girls

  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97850 Aleksandra Krakow (Poland)
  • 90160 Marina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 93565 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)