Alisa (ID: 66638)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 32 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 66638
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dancer
  • Occupation:Dancer
  • Education:Music college
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dances. I've been seriously into it. Besides I adore fashion and music. I like jokes and interesting stories! I love traveling and it would be great to travel with my life partner. I enjoy going to the cinema, theater and so many other activities, but they are not fun when you are alone.

About me:

I am a sweet young lady, who likes having fun and enjoying life with people around me. I know how to give love and to be loved! I have a lot to give: love, passion, care, respect, understanding, support and happiness!!!

Looking For Men Type:

My chosen one is a charming man without bad habits, he is successful, independent, kind and caring, with good sense of humor.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Priyanka Chopra

What is your favorite movie?

The Strangers

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, romance

What sport do you do?


What is your favorite colour?

Gold and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a musician

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Argentina, The USA

What is your favorite cuisine?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bill Kaulitz

What or who influenced your life the most?

Grégory Lemarchal

What is your life motto?

I see the goal - do not see any obstacles!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My mobile phone

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87862 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)