Aleksandra (ID: 64654)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 40 y.o. from Kiev, ID 64654
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:October 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Cristian
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like all wonderful things in life- music, books, movies, watching sunsets, walks on nature, etc. I like cooking. I like animals especially cats and dogs. I love sun and warm weather.

About me:

I am nice lookikg young woman, optimistic, tender, cheerful, and so on. I am a happy person.The main thing that the man understood me.I appreciate friendship, respect and love. For me it is very important to make happy the person who will decide to share his life with me.

Looking For Men Type:

Reliable, honest, educated man with good sense of humour.A man why wants to make family with a right woman.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

turtle figurine

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

mascot, wallet, keys, lipstick, passport

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 95710 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96580 Valentina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90731 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)