Lena (ID: 64436)

Ukraine bride  Lena 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64436
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:April 10, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of English
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am crazy of camping and traveling because I think that it broadcasts our mental development and helps to find decisions in any situation. Also I adore animals and when walking and seeing homeless animals I always feed them.

About me:

I may be very tender and calm, but if you like to play games - I am not for you. In spite of being young, I am a wise woman and like to have thoughtful discussions. If someone wants to hurt me, it is better to stay away. If you want to know my inner world better, you are welcome.

Looking For Men Type:

In my imagination I see the image of a reliable and caring man. I am tired of being alone and I want to be loved and give my love in return.I just want to find a person who will share my looks upon the life and will be ready to make crazy things together.Hope you share my wishes and in your heart you will have the desire to know me better.


What is your favorite music style?

dance club,pop,chanson,soul

What is your favorite book?

Jack London White Fang

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and early fall

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie and Bred Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

Alone at home

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

go in for dance

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

lights colors

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

many colors,bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I take a course of belly dance and strip plastic,reading,traveling,skating,sea

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor and later teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have family and will be happy

What is your the most happy memory?

My best friend small goat whose name was Boris

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to make world round tour

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

a cross in the church purchased

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

I am a woman and you know that each of us takes with many-many things and we all have BIG BIG BAGS))))

What is your life motto?

You live only once

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I was very cutie child))))))

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad with sea products

Name one thing you would never refuse.

your love

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87282 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97110 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 64702 Nadejda Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 57701 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)