Alina (ID: 57088)

Ukraine bride  Alina 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 57088
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student / mentor
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 40 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, sometimes I write poems. I love to decorate my house, learn about different designs innovations and ideas. I also like everything that has to do with the ground, landscape design, or just taking care of my grandmother's garden, planting flowers. I enjoy listening to good music, watching movies. My favorite movie genres are usually comedy and horrors. I also like to watch romantic movies, but I am very sensitive to those and I always cry at the end. I love to sing karaoke with my friends. I also like to jog, swim, do aerobics and yoga.

About me:

I am a very romantic person. I love to watch the clouds, the night sky, beautiful stars which light up people's hearts as well as the sky. I love to walk under the warm summer rain, walking along the beach and hearing the birds shout. I like to make people happy, especially the ones who are close to me. If they are sad, I will not hesitate and think of some joke which will make them laugh and smile. I love to spend time with the kids - they are so cute. I love to cook different delicious dishes and pastries. Each morning I go for a jog outside and I have a delicious cup of jasmine tea after it. It gives me energy for the whole day. I also love music. Music is a miracle which can control people's moods. Music inspires, energizes, or relaxes me. I have not had any serious relationships yet. I guess I was always waiting for that special man and was saving my heart for him. Well, I hope he will come into my life soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a stable and self-determined man who works hard and needs home comfort. He needs to be a kind, caring person with a good sense of humor. I also hope he will be sincere, passionate, strong and sensual. My man must respect me, he must love our children and be able to protect us and support when we need it. I would like to meet a fun loving man who also likes to relax sometimes.

Random girls

  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97457 Melisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)