Vera (ID: 53067)

Ukraine bride  Vera 47 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 53067
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1976
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do fitness and I enjoy running. I am a great fan of soccer-I watch it on TV. As I am a designer of clothes I enjoy sewing and knitting very much. I sew everything myself! In my spare time I read classical books and poetry. I am fond of traveling and I hope to see the beauty of the world one day.

About me:

I am a calm and easy going person. I never argue. I believe that we should be always tolerant with people. People with a sense of humor attract me very much. My family is very important for me. I believe that there are some things which you cannot buy. I mean health, happiness and love.

Looking For Men Type:

No games! I would like to meet a serious and family-oriented man who wants to start his own family and who wants to have children.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, jazz, classical.

What is your favorite book?

All classical books.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Winter and summer.

What is your favorite movie?

I like Russian comedies.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and detectives.

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, running, fitness.

What sport do you do?

swimming, running, fitness.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Black, red, white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

many of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to have an active rest, to read book and to meet with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A designer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to marry a good man.

What is your the most happy memory?

My choldhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have never been abroad.

What countries would you like to visit?

England and Spain.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Russian.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Coco Chanel.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active lady.

What are five things you always take with you?

My glasses, a purse, a bag, a cell phone and a mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything will be ok.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My granny and granddad are the most bright memory of my childhood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch and apple pie.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse to help a person.

Do you like cooking?

I adore cooking.

Random girls

  • 81356 Lyudmila Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96713 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)