Anjela (ID: 23701)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 52 y.o. from Kiev, ID 23701
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:February 23, 1968
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1988, girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:a teacher of dancing
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore going to the theater, traveling, and being outdoors, especially in summer, which is my favorite season of the year, when I can relax in the sea or on the beach. I also like reading and listening to the music. I like sports and I go to the gym, play basketball, volleyball. Sometimes I like to jog and I swimming, dancing, and just having fun.

About me:

I am joyful and compassionate, kind and purposeful, inquisitive and active, social and romantic. My friends tell me that I am very sincere and frank. I lead healthy lifestyle. I consider life as a gift and I enjoy every single day. I try to attend some spectacular events, but I also like quiet evenings as well.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for kind, sincere, merry person with a sense of humor. I want him to be purposeful, compassionate, reliable, active, devoted, and loving. I expect that my future husband will appreciate and respect the feelings and opinions of other people. I believe he should be not only a good lover, but a faithful friend as well. I am searching for the one, who will value what a woman makes for him and he would do many pleasant and romantic thing for her as well.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

modern

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?

dancing

Do you like roses?

yes i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Angelok

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes i do

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometime

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, i will

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

probably

Random girls

  • 92932 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87080 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising