Yuliya (ID: 96648)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96648
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:July 1, 2003
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Kindergarten teacher
  • Occupation:Massage therapist
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:21 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a young and active girl and have many hobbies. I like dancing and doing sports. Dancing and sports help my body to be flexible, attractive and healthy. I like to be photographed, pose for a photo. I really enjoy singing karaoke. I go to a karaoke bar with my friends. I really enjoy cooking. Most of all I like to cook meat. I love traveling, visiting new places. I love to swim in the sea, in the lake or in the pool.

About me:

I am a young girl from Ukraine. I have a strong character, but with my man I am a weak little girl and I want to be her always! I am very kind and love to help people in need and animals. I can say that by nature I am a calm, non-conflict, and very emotional, sometimes sociable person. I like to communicate with people and make new acquaintances.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not want to make an endless speech and build a theory about the existence of the ideal man every woman dreams of. I really appreciate men's maturity, decision-making ability, responsibility. As a partner, I am interested in a man who understands women. Who knows that they are the same living beings who sometimes get tired, who are in a bad mood. Who have their own desires and goals. I do not think that a man and a woman are two halves. I am not looking for a superhero. I am looking for a serious man with true intentions. I would like my man to respect me as a personality. I will love my man with his merits and demerits as I am not perfect myself. I dream of a real date and I am not here for life long correspondence.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, techno, rock music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What sport do you do?

I do spinning, body pump, go running, jogging.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black colours in my clothes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, if my beloved wants it.

Random girls

  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 58399 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85094 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)