Dar'ya (ID: 95707)

Ukraine bikini bride  Dar'ya 22 y.o. from Poltava, ID 95707
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:August 17, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I do yoga and read various books. I also like to take pictures of nature, lakes, mountains and rivers. I love creativity and aesthetics. I like getting better and learning new things.

About me:

I am a youthful, emphatic, graceful, and gentle girl. I am a romantic person. I love long night walks on the beach under the moonlight while dreaming of happiness! I am a girl who dreams of meeting one man forever. Maybe it is a little old-fashioned, but I don't want to waste my love on many different men. I want to give all of myself to one man. I will also be very happy if we travel together. I am ready to move from Ukraine in the future.

Looking For Men Type:

Age is just a number for me, but there is one advantage of age, men become better and wiser. Although I am young. I see only a mature man with me. I want my future man to be kind, cheerful and caring. I want us to travel and enjoy life together!


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, biographical, documentary films.

What sport do you do?

I run.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red, black ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black colour in my clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Hong Kong, Taiwan, Turkey.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish, meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97781 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68758 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)