Anna (ID: 93318)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93318
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Police officer
  • Occupation:Policewoman
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I hope I will make a round-the-world trip. When I have my free time I like to go to the theatre. Also I love literature; I like to read a lot of interesting books before my sleep. I like to go fishing. Yes, and don't be excited! And I like to invent new dishes in the kitchen. Certainly, I like to go to the cinema, to laugh over any comedy with my friends there. I love quests, it is not only interesting, but also is informative.

About me:

I am a sociable, kind, tender, purposeful, responsible, clever, moreover and beautiful girl. I like to be together with the nature. I love when those who surround me are always in a good mood. I like to cheer up not only my mood, but also my friends too. With me you will not become bored. All should be fine not only in our dreams, but also in reality. I appreciate my life and I wish to make happy the one who will take hold of my heart. I like to care about somebody and I like to make little surprises for the person who will live in my heart. All beauty which is in me it is not only my cover it is also a merit of my parents. My friends say that I will always find a way out even in a difficult situation. I do not like to be silent, I like to speak, and the main thing to tell the truth. If you search for serious relation and reciprocity from the girls who requires love, write to me.

Looking For Men Type:

My beloved person should be clever, attractive, careful, kind, responsible, tender as a teddy bear, and intelligent. First it should be the man from a capital letter. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall. It should be not the prince on a white horse, I look for the man who wants to feel love and caress from gentle hands of the charming girl.


What is your favorite song?

Bebe Rexha - I Got You

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite film is "Titanic".

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like to watch comedies and melodramas. I like to watch films with a happy end.

What sport do you do?

I like horse riding, track and field athletics and swimming. When I ride a horse I feel like a part of that horse and a part of nature.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my soulmate and be the happiest woman ever.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly. When I have my free time I like to read something interesting books. I like to go to the skating rink, to play bowling.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I wanted to be a famous dancer or a ballerina.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked or fried meat, and different garnishes to the meat.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Random girls

  • 95245 Aleksandra Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 91043 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84432 Alisa Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)