Alesya (ID: 87741)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alesya 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87741
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:September 17, 1973

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1girl-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Occupation:Teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:46 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:35

  • Bikini photos:9

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in everything that happens around. i like to read scientific articles, learn something new in the world and people for myself. i like to learn all. I like to feel the adrenaline in my blood and get pleasure from life. I am active in all what i do. In winter, I go to the mountains for ski and enjoy the most delicious tea made ​​from many varieties of herbs. I attend dancing school now and who know what i will learn next) I would like to go travel with my beloved and give him my love. I enjoy every minute of my life and look at everything with a smile. We only live once and I want to live my life bright and cheerful. The most important thing is to know the limited level in all. I love to learn different cultures and nationalities, because we are all unique and each person is unique in their own way. I cannot live without the Journey! Why each city has own spirit?? I do not know how to explain it, but in every city, I feel myself different)

About me:

I am a life loving person who adores life and is sure that to be an optimistic person as necessary as to have a breath of fresh air in the morning. My heart is filled with lots of kindness and loyalty and that is why there is no problem for me to help other people. Of course I am a very easy going person who has a lot of friends and I should confess that I adore staying with them but the most I like is spending my time with my relatives and family. So for giving a correct impression about my character I want also to add that I am a loving, caring and trustworthy person who has my own women's secrets which will bring into your life more thrilling, enigmatic and breathtaking events.

Looking For Men Type:

Having read my interests it's already possible to have an image of my intended man. He just should know the edge between right and wrong things, good and evil, justice and injustice. He's a self-confident optimist who is open to people. He likes life in all its colors, fast dynamics and strong feelings. And I'm sure that in a real man who knows the reason he is here, all these qualities are laid down initially and there is no doubt.

Random girls

  • 85160 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 59934 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)